troisanges
New member
okay , so I was chosen as a second prize winner in the recent transitions drawing for this particular session, and received my $50 check...my question is, can I keep playing, or now that i have won something, am I ineligible to win again? I checked the rules and didnt see anything that specifically stated "only one win per person" but perhaps I missed something? If anyone knows for sure, can you let me know? Dont want to waste time if I cant win on it again, but dont want to trash it either if I can keep entering! :smt003
Thanks!
Thanks!